Association Overview

2018 Board Members

President

Darrell Bernardo

404-550-6643
Darrell.bernardo@Turner.com

VP – Pool

Ed Siragusa

404-409-3500
esiragusa@yahoo.com

Clubhouse Rental Coordinator

Venita Killian

770-380-7711
venita.killian@gmail.com

Secretary

Libby Williams

770-364-9598
libby4091@gmail.com

VP – Membership / Social / Nominating

Robert Serio

770-418-0334
djserio@hotmail.com

Social / Events Committee Coordinators

Tom & Crystal Leatherberry

Treasurer

Alton Hansen

404-904-9299
hansen.alton@gmail.com

VP – Maintenance / Beautification

Paul Harris

404-545-1970
paulnly1@bellsouth.net

VP – Lakes

Billy Hahn

404-547-0160
zx2srhahn@gmail.com

HOA Coordinator

Dorothy Serio (non-Board)

770-418-0334 or 678-925-6430
djserio@hotmail.com