Association Overview

2020 Board Members

President

Darrell Bernardo

(404) 550-6643
president@cardinallake.com

VP – Pool

Ed Siragusa

(404) 409-3500
pool@cardinallake.com

VP – Lakes

Billy Hahn

(404) 547-0160
lakes@cardinallake.com

Secretary

Libby Williams

(770) 364-9598
secretary@cardinallake.com

VP – Maintenance / Beautification

Paul Harris

(404) 545-1970
maintenance@cardinallake.com

Treasurer

Venita Killian

(770) 380-7711
treasurer@cardinallake.com

VP – Membership / Social / Nominating

Steven Putman

(770) 903-5006
membership@cardinallake.com

2020 Volunteers

Clubhouse Rental Coordinator

Mary Hay

(678) 300-2268
clubhouse@cardinallake.com

Social Events Coordinator

Crystal Leatherberry

(949) 433-3691
socialevents@cardinallake.com

Website Coordinator

Tom Leatherberry

webadmin@cardinallake.com

Membership Payments

Karen Cole

Association Management Advisory Group, Inc.
(678) 407-1115
admin@associationmgt.com

Payment Portal
https://caliber.cloud/caliberweb2_amag