2020 Association Board

The Cardinal Lake Civic Association Board is comprised of highly dedicated unpaid volunteers devoted to the Cardinal Lake Community. These individuals work tirelessly to ensure our community and its amenities are properly maintained and safe for use by all members of the
Cardinal Lake Civic Association.

Darrell Bernardo

President

(404) 550-6643
president@cardinallake.com 

Libby Williams

Secretary

(770) 364-9598
secretary@cardinallake.com

Venita Killian

Treasurer

(770) 380-7711
treasurer@cardinallake.com

Ed Siragusa

VP Pool

(404) 409-3500
pool@cardinallake.com

Paul Harris

VP – Maintenance / Beautification

(404) 545-1970
maintenance@cardinallake.com

Billy Hahn

VP Lakes

(404) 547-0160
lakes@cardinallake.com

Steven Putman

VP Membership / Social / Nominating

(770) 903-5006
membership@cardinallake.com

2020 Community Volunteers

The following individuals are non board member unpaid volunteers dedicated to supporting the Cardinal Lake Community 

Mary Hay

Clubhouse Rental Coordinator

(678) 300-2268
clubhouse@cardinallake.com

Crystal Leatherberry

Social Events Coordinator

(949) 433-3691
socialevents@cardinallake.com

Tom Leatherberry

Website Coordinator

(949) 433-5571
webadmin@cardinallake.com