Association Board Members

The Cardinal Lake Civic Association Board is comprised of highly dedicated unpaid volunteers devoted to the Cardinal Lake Community. These individuals work tirelessly to ensure our community and its amenities are properly maintained and safe for use by all members of the
Cardinal Lake Civic Association.

President

Martin Story
(470) 388-2797
president@cardinallake.com 

Secretary

Kim Leniar
secretary@cardinallake.com

Treasurer

Venita Killian
treasurer@cardinallake.com

VP Membership / Social / Nominating

Clint Cook
membership@cardinallake.com

VP – Maintenance / Beautification

Kathy Bozard
maintenance@cardinallake.com

VP Lakes

Mark Williams
(678) 618-0791
lakes@cardinallake.com

VP Pool

Joie Lane
(678) 468-7047
pool@cardinallake.com

Community Volunteers

The following individuals are non board member unpaid volunteers dedicated to supporting the Cardinal Lake Community 

Clubhouse Rental Coordinator

Mary Hay
(678) 300-2268
clubhouse@cardinallake.com

Social Events Coordinator

Crystal Leatherberry
socialevents@cardinallake.com

Website

Tom Leatherberry
webadmin@cardinallake.com